Monday Funnies

Hello Monday!

I have family here for a visit, so no tête-à-tête from me today. I hope you all have a great Monday, and here’s a funny for you to enjoy.

You know how we’re always told to use proper punctuation? Here’s why:

Punctuation Parable

Dear John,
I want a man who knows what love is all about. You are generous, kind, thoughtful. People who are not like you admit to being useless and inferior.
You have ruined me for other men. I yearn for you. I have no feelings whatsoever when we’re apart. I can be forever happy – will you let me be yours?

Gloria

Dear John,
I want a man who knows what love is. All about you are generous, kind, thoughtful people, who are not like you. Admit to being useless and inferior.
You have ruined me. For other men, I yearn. For you, I have no feelings whatsoever. When we’re apart, I can be forever happy. Will you let me be?

Yours,
Gloria  

by thefranksterk

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anita says:

    LOL! That was great, Cherie! Have a wonderful visit with the familia. 🙂

  2. cherie says:

    Thanks, Anita! We had fun. It was a looong day taking them and the kids to the zoo and the museum, but I think everyone enjoyed it. 😉

Comments make the world go round!