And The Winner Is…

I’m so glad to be home again. Vacations are fun, but there is no place like home (right, Dorothy of Kansas?) There’s a lot of catching up to do and I’m sorry I haven’t been able to read blogs. I’m excited to visit you guys and see what you’ve all been up to.

BUT before I wander around the blogosphere, the winner of the BOOK GIVEAWAY and soon-to-be proud owner of an autographed copy of THE FIFTH SPECTER by T.S. Welti is… (drumroll, please)

JEMI FRASERο»Ώ
Congrats, Jemi!ο»Ώ Please email Ms. Welti so she’d know where to send you your prize at:
tswelti dot writer at gmail dot com. Thanks to all who participated and showed support to our lovely friend and writer, T.S.
=)
********
If you’ve been following the Skeleton Key blogvel (blog novel) my writer friends are doing, Chapter 11 is up at Ms. Cate Woods’ blog Words from the Woods. To find the other chapters, see the Table of Contents for the list of chapter links.
And last but not the least… head over to A Still and Quiet Madness to read Anita Howard’s EXCITING NEWS! I love this lady and I’m so happy for her. ❀
See ya soon!
9 thoughts on “And The Winner Is…

  1. Yay for Jemi (though I'm a little jealous because I can't read this until I buy me that darn kindle–heh). And thank you, kind lovely for posting about my news!! WOW. You are the best PR person EVER. ❀ I hoofheart you.

  2. Vacations are great, but so is home! Glad you made it back okay.Congrats to both Jemi and Anita. Thanks for spreading the writing love around!

Comments make the world go round!

