How’s Your NaNo Going?

I think I’m all mixed up this week because of NaNoWriMo. So I won’t attempt a long post, but would like to say HELLO! to all of you, brilliant, talented people! πŸ˜‰ And I wanted to leave you with this:

Keep on writing! May the MUSE be with you. πŸ˜‰

P.S. Sorry if I haven’t been visiting your blogs. But know that I am thinking of you guys in between writing breaks, snack breaks, and…er…well, not so much while I’m sleeping *awkward silence* Sorry. BUT! I love you guys, and the Nanoing is going great!

P.P.S. I’m CherieL over at the NaNoWriMo site, if you ever need a buddy. πŸ˜‰ 

Write on! \m/

9 thoughts on “How’s Your NaNo Going?

  1. I have gone into a weird fugue zone. Word count is good sometimes but other days, wretched! Too many distractions. This is an impossible task when one has a full-time job and three children. AUGH!

Comments make the world go round!

