V is for Victory! Oh yeah!

Probably not what you think. Heh.

The past few days have been hectic-crazy for me, and today was no exception. So, sorry for this late V post, but after all the running around, and after wrestling with my spotty Wi-Fi (technology…GAH!), plus sick kids in the house, I finally feel…Victorious.

Also, this video totally rocks–especially if you’re a Buffy fan (it’ll make you feel victorious, too. Ha!). Take that, Edward Cullen!

Enjoy!

(I must add that I first saw this vid on M.J. Fifield’s blog and I just had to absolutely share it with you all! Thanks, M.J.!)

6 thoughts on “V is for Victory! Oh yeah!

Comments make the world go round!

