Book Spotlight: A Million Suns by Beth Revis

I loved Beth Revis’ ACROSS THE UNIVERSE (book #1 of her trilogy) and so I was really excited when my local library finally had a copy of book #2, which is A MILLION SUNS. This book did not disappoint. ๐Ÿ™‚ I can’t wait for book #3 to come out!

For my spotlight on Across the Universe, click here.

Genre: YA Sci-Fi

Blurb (from Goodreads):

Godspeed was once fueled by lies. Now it is ruled by chaos. Itโ€™s been three months. In that time, Amy has learned to hide who she is. Elder is trying to be the leader heโ€™s always wanted to be. But as the ship gets more and more out of control, only one thing is certain: They have to get off the ship.
****

And just for fun, here’s a video of the author answering fan questions about the book:

Enjoy!

12 thoughts on “Book Spotlight: A Million Suns by Beth Revis

  1. Noo that looks so good and I don't have time for reading!! I have to do a project. I'm going to have to come to your blog with my eyes shut to avoid reading temptation!I have awards for you on my blog ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments make the world go round!

