Kindness Wins!

On The Bully Box blog, I introduced myself and talked about bullying…

The Bully Box

Hello, my name is Precy Larkins. I’m so excited to be part of the Bully Box Brigade!

A little about me: I primarily write Young Adult fiction, though I love all kinds of children’s books, even picture books! I grew up in the Philippines but moved to the US by myself when I was 18.  I was going to college. I guess you could say I was very adventurous. And indeed, it was quite an adventure. I met my husband while at school, and now we lived in Utah with our three lovely children.

My short story that’s included in the Tales from the Bully Box anthology is about two Filipino sisters coming to live in America. This is a piece that’s dear to my heart because I know how hard it is to move to a new place and have to start your life all over again–making new friends…

View original post 418 more words

Comments make the world go round!

